Members

 

MEMBERS
A Tree in a Field Records http://www.atreeinafieldrecords.com
AISA – All Independent Service Alliance http://www.aisamusic.com
Alterna Recording Studios http://www.alternarecordingstudios.ch
Ambulance Recordings http://www.ambulance-recordings.ch
Another Me http://www.AnotherMe.ch
Argent Sale http://www.argentsale.biz
AuGeil Records https://augeil.ch
Bakara Music http://www.bakara.ch
Chlyklass Records & Equipe Music http://www.chlyklass.ch
Creaked Records http://www.creakedrecords.com
deepdive music / deepdive records http://www.ddmusic.ch
DER LETZTE SCHREI Records http://www.der-letzte-schrei.ch
Endorphin Entertainment http://www.endorphin.co
ESCUDERO records http://www.escudero-records.com
Everest Records http://www.everestrecords.ch
FM Music Group GmbH http://www.fmmusicgroup.ch
Fontastix http://www.fontastix.ch
godbrain distribution http://www.godbrain.ch 
Goldon Records http://www.goldon.ch
iGroove AG http://www.igroovenext.com
Ikarus Records http://www.ikarusrecords.ch
Influx-Studios www.influx-studios.com
Intakt Records http://www.intaktrec.ch
Irascible Music http://irascible.ch/
Jetlakes http://www.jetlakes.com
Kekse Produktion http://www.kekseproduktion.ch
Krishna Music Group Sagl http://www.krishnamusicgroup.com
Lauter GmbH http://www.lauter.ch/
Lauter Musik (Lauter GmbH) http://www.lauter.ch
Le R. http://www.lerene.ch
Little Jig Agency (Records) http://www.littlejig.com
M’sBest http://www.msbest.ch
mental groove records http://www.mentalgroove.ch
Mouthwatering Records GmbH http://www.mouthwateringrecords.com
NiRo Music http://www.niromusic.com
NoHook! http://www.nohook.ch
Oh, Sister Records http://www.ohsisterrecords.com
one ton http://www.phenomden.ch
Prolog http://www.prolog-music.ch
Qilin Records http://www.qilinrecords.com
Quartz Records
Radicalis Music Management http://www.radicalis.ch
Red Brick Chapel http://www.redbrickchapel.ch
RockArchive http://www.smmv.ch
Sonic Service GmbH http://www.sonicservice.ch
Spectacular Spectacular GmbH http://www.spectacularspectacular.ch
Spezialmaterial Records http://www.spezialmaterial.ch
three:four records http://www.three-four.net
TOURBOmusic http://www.tourbo-music.ch
Two Gentlemen http://www.twogentlemen.net
UTOPIA MUSIC AG http://www.utopiamusic.com
Vitesse Records http://www.vitesserecords.com
Voodoo Girl Records http://www.voodoogirlrecords.com
Voodoo Rhythm Records https://voodoorhythm.com
Zytglogge Verlag AG http://www.zytglogge.ch

 

Boardmembers
Andreas Ryser Mouthwatering Records / Prolog
Chris Wicky Vitesse Records
Christian Fighera Two Gentlemen
Nick Werren Endorphin Entertainment
Marlon McNeill  A Tree In A Field Records
Martin Geisser  Bakara
Fabienne Schmuki Irascible
Tobias Bolfing TOURBOmusic

 

members

Mitglied werden? Bitte ein Mail an info@indiesuisse.ch.
Vous voulez devenir membre? Envoyez un mail à info@indiesuisse.ch.
If you are interested in becoming a member, please send mail to info@indiesuisse.ch.

We are member of Impala
impala

Comments are closed.