Members

Member
Website
Alterna Recording Studios http://www.alternarecordingstudios.ch/
A Tree in a Field Records http://www.atreeinafieldrecords.com
Argent Sale http://www.argentsale.biz
Bakara Music http://www.bakara.ch
CGK Music http://www.cgkmusic.ch
Chlyklass Records http://www.chlyklass.ch
Creaked Records http://www.creakedrecords.com
Danse Noire http://www.dansenoire.com
deepdive music / deepdive records http://www.ddmusic.ch
Endorphin Entertainment http://www.endorphinentertainment.ch
Equipe Music http://www.equipemusic.ch/
Der Letzte Schrei Records http://www.der-letzte-schrei.ch
Escudero Records http://www.escudero-records.com
Everest Records http://www.everestrecords.ch
FM Music Group GmbH http://www.fmmusicgroup.ch
Fontastix http://www.fontastix.ch
get loud http://www.getloud.ch
Goldon Records   http://www.goldon.ch 
godbrain distribution http://www.godbrain.ch
Hummus Records http://www.hummus-records.com
iGroove http://www.igroove.ch
Ikarus Records http://www.ikarusrecords.ch
Intakt Records http://www.intaktrec.ch
Interstellar Music GmbH http://www.interstellar-music.com
Irascible Music http://www.irascible.ch
Jetlakes http://www.jetlakes.com
Khembo75 Sàrl http://www.khembomusic.com
KnoR
Le R. http://www.lerene.ch
Little Jig Agency (Records) http://www.littlejig.com
Luana Records http://www.luanarecords.com
Mental Groove Records http://www.mentalgroove.ch
Mouthwatering Records GmbH http://www.mouthwateringrecords.com
M’sBest http://www.msbest.ch
Media Distribution Resin & Cie http://resinmediasc.com
NiRo Music http://www.niromusic.com
NoHook! http://www.nohook.ch
Oh, Sister Records http://www.ohsisterrecords.com
One Ton  
Prolog http://www.prolog-music.ch
Qilin Records http://www.qilinrecords.com
Rock Archive http://www.smmv.ch
Radicalis Music Management http://www.radicalis.ch
Red Brick Chapel http://redbrickchapel.ch
Reelmusic GmbH http://www.reelmusic.cc
Sonic Service GmbH http://www.sonicservice.ch
sophie records http://www.sophie.ch
Spectacular Spectacular GmbH http://www.spectacularspectacular.ch
Spezialmaterial Records http://www.spezialmaterial.ch
three:four records http://www.three-four.net
Tourbomusic http://www.tourbo-music.ch
Two Gentlemen http://www.twogentlemen.net
Vitesse Records http://www.vitesserecords.com
Voodoo Girl Records http://www.voodoogirlrecords.com
Zytglogge Verlag AG http://www.zytglogge.ch

 

Boardmembers
Andreas Ryser Mouthwatering Records / Prolog
Chris Wicky Vitesse Records
Christian Fighera Two Gentlemen
Nick Werren Endorphin Entertainment
Marlon McNeill  A Tree In A Field Records
Martin Geisser  Bakara
Fabienne Schmuki Irascible
Tobias Bolfing TOURBOmusic

 

members

Mitglied werden? Bitte ein Mail an info@indiesuisse.ch.
Vous voulez devenir membre? Envoyez un mail à info@indiesuisse.ch.
If you are interested in becoming a member, please send mail to info@indiesuisse.ch.

We are member of Impala
impala

Comments are closed.