Members

 

MEMBERS
3 Dots Creations GmbH www.3dotscreations.com/
A Tree in a Field Records www.atreeinafieldrecords.com
AISA – All Independent Service Alliance www.aisamusic.com
Alterna Recording Studios www.alternarecordingstudios.ch
Ambulance Recordings www.ambulance-recordings.ch
Another Me www.AnotherMe.ch
Argent Sale www.argentsale.biz
AuGeil Records www.augeil.ch
Bakara Music www.bakara.ch
Big Fam Records www.bigfamrecords.com
BlackBox Music Lab www.blackboxmusiclab.ch
Chlyklass Records & Equipe Music www.chlyklass.ch
Creaked Records www.creakedrecords.com
Dalit Music www.dalit-music.com
deepdive music / deepdive records www.ddmusic.ch
Delilahs www.delilahsmusic.com
DER LETZTE SCHREI Records www.der-letzte-schrei.ch
Endorphin Entertainment www.endorphin.co
ESCUDERO records www.escudero-records.com
Everest Records www.everestrecords.ch
FM Music Group GmbH www.fmmusicgroup.ch
Fontastix www.fontastix.ch
godbrain distribution www.godbrain.ch
Goldon Records www.goldon.ch
Hena Music www.henamusic.ch
iGroove AG www.igroovenext.com
Ikarus Records www.ikarusrecords.ch
*in between stars* www.inbetweenstars.com
Influx-Studios www.influx-studios.com
Intakt Records www.intaktrec.ch
Irascible Music www.irascible.ch/
Jetlakes www.jetlakes.com
Kekse Produktion www.kekseproduktion.ch
Krishna Music Group Sagl www.krishnamusicgroup.com
Lauter GmbH www.lauter.ch/
Le R. www.lerene.ch
Little Jig Agency (Records) www.littlejig.com
M’sBest www.msbest.ch
mental groove records www.mentalgroove.ch
Mouthwatering Records GmbH www.mouthwateringrecords.com
NiRo Music www.niromusic.com
NoHook! www.nohook.ch
Oh, Sister Records www.ohsisterrecords.com
one ton www.phenomden.ch
Prolog www.prolog-music.ch
Qilin Records www.qilinrecords.com
Quartz Records
Quiet Love Records www.quietloverecords.com/
Radicalis Music Management www.radicalis.ch
Red Brick Chapel www.redbrickchapel.ch
RockArchive www.smmv.ch
Sonic Service GmbH www.sonicservice.ch
Spectacular Spectacular GmbH www.spectacularspectacular.ch
Spezialmaterial Records www.spezialmaterial.ch
three:four records www.three-four.net
TOURBOmusic www.tourbo-music.ch
Two Gentlemen www.twogentlemen.net
UTOPIA MUSIC AG www.utopiamusic.com
Vitesse Records www.vitesserecords.com
Voodoo Girl Records www.voodoogirlrecords.com
Voodoo Rhythm Records www.voodoorhythm.com
Wemotions www.wemotions.ch
Young and Aspiring www.youngandaspiring.com
Zytglogge Verlag AG www.zytglogge.ch

 

Boardmembers
Andreas Ryser Mouthwatering Records / Prolog
Chris Wicky Vitesse Records
Christian Fighera Two Gentlemen
Fabienne Schmuki Irascible Music
Marlon McNeill A Tree In A Field Records
Martin Geisser Bakara
Yannik Stebler FM Music Group
Tobias Bolfing TOURBOmusic

 

members

Mitglied werden? Bitte ein Mail an info@indiesuisse.ch.
Vous voulez devenir membre? Envoyez un mail à info@indiesuisse.ch.
If you are interested in becoming a member, please send mail to info@indiesuisse.ch.

We are member of Impala
impala

Comments are closed.